Call Headoffice

Phone numbers of members of Comité Directeur are connected to Skype names, which means that you can call to Headoffice for free.

Calling to Headoffice

 

HO Skype names are special Skype and for this reason, there are some limitation, like contact list approval is not possible, you can send it but it will not be confirmed.

Important rule, such a calls should be made from 10 am till 6 pm during workdays. 

 

 

Comité Directeur – Board of Directors

Paul L. Smits (AEGEE-Enschede)

President

E-mail: president@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0327

Mobile: +32 4 875 69094

HO Skype: aegee.ceo

 

Antonija Parat (AEGEE-Zadar)

Secretary General

E-mail: antonija.parat@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0320

Mobile: +32 4 875 69668

HO Skype: aegee.headoffice

 

Ioana Duca (AEGEE-Cluj-Napoca)

Financial Director

E-mail: treasurer@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0321

Mobile: +32 4 875 69227

HO Skype: aegee.findir

 

Aleksandra Kluczka (AEGEE-Kraków)

Vice President and External Relations Director

E-mail: aleksandra.kluczka@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0323

Mobile: +32 4 875 69303

HO Skype: aegee.extrel

 

Mayri Tiido (AEGEE-Tartu)

Projects and Communications Director

E-mail: mayri.tiido@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0325

Mobile: +32 4 875 69194

HO Skype: aegee.projects, aegee.pr

 

Holger Schmitt (AEGEE-Berlin)

Network and Human Resources Director

E-mail: holger.schmitt@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0326

Mobile: +32 4 875 69530

HO Skype: aegee.network

 

Ivan Bielik (AEGEE-Brno)

Human Resources Director

E-mail: ivan.bielik@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2 246 0324

Mobile: +32 4 875 69564

HO Skype: aegee.hr