Liaison Office

The Liaison Officers are a group of people that are appointed to maintain a link between AEGEE and the international organisations they work with. Their role is to manage the communication between the two organisations, follow processes in both organisations and monitor where their priorities and initiatives overlap and where closer cooperation can be established.

Members of the Liaison Office 2016/2016

Name Organisation Contact
Jorge Sanchez Hernandez BEST – Board of European Students of Technology jorge.sanchez@aegee.org
Anna Gumbau Martinez EMI – European Movement International  anna.gumbau@aegee.org
Theresa Leppert OSCE – Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe  theresa.leppert@aegee.org
Teresa Oberhauser United Nations Environmental Programme – UNEP  teresa.oberhauser@aegee.org
Viola Bianchetti United Nations Development Programme – UNDP viola.bianchetti@aegee.org
Tola Akindipe UNESCO – United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization tola.akindipe@aegee.org
Balazs Kovacs Lifelong Learning Platform – LLL-P balazs.kovacs@aegee.org
Svenja van der Tol IFISO – Informal Forum of International Student Organisations svenja.vandertol@aegee.org
Spyridon Papadatos European Youth Forum – YFJ spyros.papadatos@aegee.org
Ivaylo Bogomilov European Youth Forum – YFJ ivaylo.bogomilov@aegee.org
Paolo Ghisleni European Youth Forum – YFJ paolo.ghisleni@aegee.org
Noemi Lowy Council of Europe noemi.lowy@aegee.org
Francesca Bormioli EESC / UNEP francesca.bormioli@aegee.org