Call Headoffice

Comité Directeur – Board of Directors

Spyros Papadatos (AEGEE-Ioannina)

President

E-mail: president@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0327

Mobile: +32 470 128 701

Monika Mojak (AEGEE-Warszawa)

Secretary General

E-mail: headoffice@aegee.org

Office phone: +32 2246 0320

Mobile: +32 470 127 605

Matis Joab (AEGEE-Tallin)

Financial Director

E-mail: treasurer@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0321

Mobile: +32 470 125 902

Marco Daniel (AEGEE-Torino)

Vice President and External Relations Director

E-mail: external.relations@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0324

Mobile: +32 470 128 805

Alejandra Piot Pérez-Abadín (AEGEE-A Coruña)

Communications & Internal Education Director

E-mail: communications@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0323

Mobile: +32 470 127 900

Evrim Emiroğlu (AEGEE-Eskisehir)

Network Director

E-mail: network@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0326

Mobile: +32 470 121 501

Viola Bianchetti (AEGEE-Heidelberg)

Projects Director

E-mail:projects@aegee.eu

Office phone: +32 2246 0325

Mobile: +32 470 126 301

AEGEE-Europe Officers

Nadia Deis

Project officer for YEP

E-mail: nadia.deis@aegee.org

Philipp Blum (AEGEE-Aachen)

Project officer for YEP

E-mailphilipp.blum@aegee.org