Audit SubCommissioners 2019

Dear Network,

With the following message we would like to inform you about the new Subcommissioners’ Division and the locals this new group will have.

Few clarifications before starting:

  • Every single Subcom and Commissioner is entitled to have even her/his own local(s), but due to article 27 of CIA is not allowed to provide judgment and therefore to audit the finances of her/his local(s) to ensure independence on financial evaluation. In such case the process will be carried by other internally appointed members of the team;
  • To decide about the locals division, we took in consideration the following factors, among others:
    • Geographical location of the member (where he/she lives);
    • Languages spoken;
    • Experience on the task.

 

linea
SubCommissioners under Rik Smale (AEGEE-Enschede)

Annemiek Fladderak (AEGEE-Enschede) – annemiek.fladderak@aegee.eu:

Amsterdam, Berlin, Brno, Budapest, Delft, Eindhoven, Erfurt, Frankfurt, Groningen, Heidelberg, Leiden, München, Nijmegen, Osnabrück, Passau, Utrecht, Warszawa

Jan-Hendrik Meyer (AEGEE-Osnabrück) – jan-hendrik.meyer@aegee.eu:

Aachen, Angers, Bamberg, Bruxelles, Darmstadt, Dresden, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Kaiserslautern, Karlsruhe, Köln, Lille, Lyon, Mannheim, Stuttgart, Toulouse, Wien

Javier Godoy Martin (AEGEE-Málaga) – javier.godoymartin@aegee.eu:

A Coruña, Alicante, Barcelona, Bilbao, Burgos, Castelló, Las Palmas, León, Lisboa, Madrid, Oviedo, Tarragona, Tenerife, Valencia, Valladolid, Vigo, Zaragoza

Steffanie Hart (AEGEE-Groningen) – steffanie.hart@aegee.eu:

Enschede, Genova, Leuven, London, Maastricht, Málaga, Manchester, Padova, Palermo, Paris, Pisa, Reggio Calabria, Roma, Santander, Sheffield, Tilburg, Valletta
linea
SubCommissioners under Michał Szyszko (AEGEE-Warszawa)

Davit Eloyan (AEGEE-Yerevan) – davit.eloyan@aegee.eu:

Antalya, Baki, Banja Luka, Bergamo, București, Maribor, Milano, Moskva, Naxçivan, Niš, Rostov-Na-Donu, Ryazan, Sibiu, Skopje, Stockholm, Tbilisi, Tirana

Eren Bozkurt (AEGEE-Antalya) – eren.bozkurt@aegee.eu:

Adana, Ankara, Beograd, Bratislava, Çanakkale, Eskişehir, Gaziantep, Hatay, Istanbul, Izmir, Magusa, Messina, Minsk, Mugla, Patra, Pecs, Siena, Sofia

Jan Postek (AEGEE-Warszawa) – jan.postek@aegee.eu:

Białystok, Gdańsk, Gliwice, Helsinki, Iași, Katowice, Kobenhavn, Krakow, Ljubljana, Ploiești, Plzen, Porto, Poznań, Praha, Torun, Wrocław, Zagreb, Zielona-Gora

Nadiia Danylyshyn (AEGEE-Tartu) – nadiia.danylyshyn@aegee.eu:

Chișinau, Cluj-Napoca, Debrecen, Grodno, Ioannina, Kharkiv, Kyiv, Lublin, Lviv, Napoli, Novi Sad, Odessa, Samara, Sankt Petersburg, Tallinn, Tyumen, Voronezh

Sevinj Abbasova (AEGEE-Baki) – sevinj.abbasova@aegee.eu:

Athina, Bari, Bologna, Brescia, Cagliari, Catania, Cosenza, Ferrara, Firenze, Salerno, Tartu, Thessaloniki, Torino, Treviso, Udine, Verona, Yerevan

 

#GET_INFO at facebook.com/auditcom

#MAIL_US at audit@aegee.org

#JOIN the Finances and Fundraise Group

Financially Yours,

Audit_Logo16_PRCG2D-colourful

Elected team of Audit Commission 2018/19
Rik, Michał

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>