2017 tagged posts

Subcommies of Audit 2017-18




…A student of economics?
…interested in finances?
…willing to have an international experience in auditing to put in your CV?
…ready to become European Active in AEGEE?
…fan of cats?


…Well, Audit Commission is looking for you!


#APPLY from October 4th till October 25th
#GET_INFOS at facebook.com/auditcom
#MAIL_US at audit@aegee.org
#JOIN the Finances and Fundraise Group


Financially Yours,


Elected team of Audit Commission 2017/18
Karina, Oğuzhan, Michał


Read More

Open Call for Erasmus+ project mandates – Upgrade your local with funded projects!



#Application form

#Hangout with the Network – 30 January

#Deadline: 31 January

#Second deadline: 14th February

Dear AEGEEans

With this email, we are happy to launch a call for Erasmus+ partnership mandates towards the AEGEE network, in order to involve you and your local in the development of upcoming funded projects and initiatives, AEGEE-Europe is working on.

If your local wants to get involved, you can:

  1. Learn about projects under development in the AEGEE-Europe headoffice,
  2. Get involved as partners of the project and receive funding for activities with successful applications.

“New projects? How?”

The following ideas are drafted by the Comite Directeur based on the needs of the organisation, based on the development of our external partnerships, and based on the rel...

Read More

Presentation of new Subcommissioners of Audit Commission


Dear Network,

After almost 1 month of application and a selection process, it is Audit Commission’s pleasure to inform you that the team of Subcommissioners of Audit Commission has finally been selected and already working.

The members of the team are:

Michele Bezzi, AEGEE-Bergamo
Dennis Bosman, AEGEE-Nijmegen
Teresa Carene Kiambu, AEGEE-Udine
Avram Catalin, AEGEE-Ploiesti
Olivera Lukic, AEGEE Beograd
Ceyda Peker, AEGEE Eskisehir
Wegener Mareike, AEGEE-Aachen
Nils Barkawitz, AEGEE-Aachen
Maria Kochkina, AEGEE-Moskva
Bruna Fernandes, AEGEE-Porto
Gulnur Aliyeva, AEGEE Tallinn
Liis Danelson, AEGEE-Tallinn
Marijana Asprovska, AEGEE Skopje
Simon Roussel, AEGEE-Lille
Lavderim Hoxha, Aegee Tirana
Javid Isayev, AEGEE-Baki
Blažo Živković, AEGEE Podgorica
Anna Nemets, AEGEE Kharkiv
Astrid Wentz...

Read More